navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

Dallas Rattlers Youth Programs Advisory Board

The Dallas Rattlers Youth Programs Advisory Board is dedicated to the expansion of lacrosse throughout the Dallas Rattlers footprint, having a positive impact on the community and growing the Dallas Rattlers organization. The board provides a critical link between the Dallas Rattlers, youth lacrosse programs and activities throughout the community. This includes, but is not limited to club lacrosse, rec. lacrosse, tournaments, camps, clinics, and youth sports outside of lacrosse.

The Dallas Rattlers Youth Programs Advisory Board is led by Greg Roberts, Dallas Rattlers. The founding members of the board are:

Mike Cook I HEADstrong / Iron Horse
Anthony Crimmins
I StickStar Lacrosse
Patrick Debolt I Sentry Lacrosse / Parish Epsicopal
Molly Ford I Women's Professional Lacrosse League / Hockaday School / GRIT
Jason Gildea I Frisco Lacrosse Association / Chaos Lacrosse
David Higbee I Bridge Lacrosse
Dalton Jernigan I 3D Lacrosse / Highland Park Lacrosse
Pat Kennedy I Episcopal School of Dallas
Maggie Koch I Philadelphia Force / Episcopal School of Dallas / GRIT
Tim Labelle I US Lacrosse Southwest Region
Hayward Lee I St. Mark's School
Ray Martin I Texas Scholastic Lacrosse Association, Inc.
Rich Moses I HEADstrong / Highland Park Lacrosse
Jeff Proznik I US Lacrosse North Texas Chapter
Jeffrey Roberts I Coppell Lacrosse / Iron Horse Lacrosse
Tiffany Surran I Dallas Deuces Lacrosse / Iron Horse Lacrosse